Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (855) 754-6760

Waldorf Pest Control

Free Inpsection & Estimate

Prompt Service Guaranteed!


Call us today & we'll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Waldorf pest control & extermination service.


Waldorf Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Waldorf

We provide pest control in Waldorf and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Waldorf we’ve serviced. If you need a Waldorf exterminator, contact us today!

Personnel are pleasant and very knowledge. They came out the day after being contacted and come back weekly to ensure my problem is taken care of. I would recommend them highly

  • Waldorf
  • June 10th, 2019

Great customer service! Mark explained everything he was doing and took time to ask my questions. Will definitely recommend this company.

  • Waldorf
  • May 30th, 2019

Would highly recomend!

  • Waldorf
  • December 17th, 2018

It's just so convenient that the same rep comes out to treat our home every time because that way I don't have to remind him which areas of the house to inspect and which pests to treat. Not to mention that he is always very friendly and professional.

  • Waldorf
  • September 15th, 2018

The office was able to quickly arrange a visit to get rid of a wasp nest in our soffit. The technician came twice to fog and re-fog. We only had to pay for the first visit as they guaranteed their results. The wasps are now gone.

  • Waldorf
  • August 23rd, 2018

Professional and excellent customer service. Significantly reduced my cicada killer wasps infestation. Population went from 20 to 1. Thanks!

  • Waldorf
  • July 20th, 2018

I just hired them so all I have seen them do is the inspection and what they offered for the termite control. Representative was informative and answered all the dumb questions I had without any complaints. Did not even price shop after talking to him and the price did seem about average.

  • Waldorf
  • June 13th, 2018

All around great company! They set traps in the attic to get the mice (even though they sounded like elephants) and were super professional! They use animal friendly (pets) pest control, offered advice and I signed a contract for service! Getting rid of all things creepy crawly!!

  • Waldorf
  • May 12th, 2018

We just had our first treatment the other day, so the quality of work is unknown. They explained everything fully, were knowledge of all sorts of pests, and very polite.

  • Waldorf
  • April 19th, 2018

Excellent service. Technician was prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them to anyone needing pest inspection and treatment.

  • Waldorf
  • February 26th, 2018

They were prompt, very friendly and explained things in detail on what was going on as well as the different options to fix the problem. Would highly recommend them to anyone in need of pest control services.

  • Waldorf
  • February 21st, 2018

Based on Home Advisor's rating and the fact that I have seen their trucks on the road, we hired Barefoot to do routine pest control at our workplace. Very happy with the initial visit and the first application of traps, etc. There are many companies to choose for pest control; this one is highly recommended so far.

  • Waldorf
  • January 12th, 2018

Always been polite and thorough. Have been a customer for a year and still satisfied.

  • Waldorf
  • January 5th, 2018


Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service
(855) 754-6760


About Barefoot Pest Control

About Us

Barefoot Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Waldorf for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Barefoot Pest Control is a Waldorf locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Barefoot Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Waldorf pest issue.

Barefoot Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Waldorf. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.


Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service
(855) 754-6760

We Exterminate in
3 Easy Steps
1
Inspect

We conduct a thorough home inspection. We will identify the source of your pest problem.

2
Plan

We put together a plan that best fits your home in order to eliminate and protect against pest.

3
Exterminate

We exterminate your pest problem.