Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  301-960-5653

Waldorf Pest Control

Free Inpsection & Estimate

Prompt Service Guaranteed!


Call us today & we'll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Waldorf pest control & extermination service.


La Plata Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in La Plata

We provide pest control in La Plata and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in La Plata we’ve serviced. If you need a La Plata exterminator, contact us today!

Very prompt service. Explained evertything and addressed all of our concerns. Called on a Wednesday and they came out on Friday. Highly recommended.

  • La Plata
  • November 28th, 2019

Very professional. Service wasn't all about money. About what was best for solving the problem with suggestions to customer and estimates. Would highly recommend Barefoot Best control. Very polite,on time,thanks Barefoot.

  • La Plata
  • June 5th, 2019

Great people, very experienced and I think their extended maintenance program is awesome.

  • La Plata
  • May 31st, 2019

I liked how thorough they were in providing my estimate which caused me to hire them. I figured if they were this detailed in helping me understand the process and bug life, they would leave no stone unturned to rid my home of unwanted creepy crawlers.

  • La Plata
  • May 5th, 2019

They were on time, very dependable, and more than willing to answer any questions.

  • La Plata
  • May 4th, 2019

Very flexible, fully explained their service, very patient and knowledgeable. We are very happy with Barefoot Pest Control!

  • La Plata
  • March 29th, 2019

Very knowledgeable and reliable. Diagnosed the mice problem and implemented an effective, multi-step solution, answering my questions along the way. This is a family business and it s been a pleasure to deal with them.

  • La Plata
  • February 1st, 2019

Mark provides great customer service and came either on-time and was very accommodating and very meticulous in his review of the home. We will use him again in the future.

  • La Plata
  • December 16th, 2018

I am a new customer of Barefoot Pest Control, and I highly recommend their reps who display great professionalism and attention to detail.

  • La Plata
  • September 19th, 2018

Barefoot Pest Control has exceeded my expectations! The rep answered all my inquiries and made sure I was satisfied with the service before leaving. He also explained everything to me in great detail and assured me that their products are pet- and kid-friendly. Way to go, Barefoot Pest Control!

  • La Plata
  • September 14th, 2018

The rep is so friendly that I feel like we've known each other for years. He does exceptional work and even goes back to areas he already treated before to make sure they are taken care of. Now, my home free of cobwebs and spiders. They even replaced termite monitors for free when it got caught in our lawn mower.

  • La Plata
  • September 10th, 2018

The rep thoroughly explained everything to me and went above and beyond in treating my home.

  • La Plata
  • August 27th, 2018

As long as I live in the area, Barefoot Pest Control is sure to have my business. Their quality of service and level of professionalism is definitely above the competition. The rep even talked to my dog just to make sure that everyone was safe and comfortable during the treatment. Try them out and see for yourself.

  • La Plata
  • August 25th, 2018

Polite, prompt and professional. Great customer service, very knowledgeable and so far the pest control and termite service is working very well. Would recommend and will continue to use his services.

  • La Plata
  • August 15th, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable, answers calls quickly and shows up on time for scheduled monthly services.

  • La Plata
  • June 29th, 2018

These guys and girls are the most courteous and very professional!!!

  • La Plata
  • January 12th, 2018

Extremely professional and a pleasure to work with.

  • La Plata
  • January 8th, 2018

Always on time with GREAT service. I would definitely recommend them for their great service and knowledge.

  • La Plata
  • January 4th, 2018

Would recommend without hesitation.

  • La Plata
  • January 4th, 2018


Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service
301-960-5653


About Barefoot Pest Control

About Us

Barefoot Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Waldorf for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Barefoot Pest Control is a Waldorf locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Barefoot Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Waldorf pest issue.

Barefoot Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Waldorf. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.


Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service
301-960-5653

We Exterminate in
3 Easy Steps
1
Inspect

We conduct a thorough home inspection. We will identify the source of your pest problem.

2
Plan

We put together a plan that best fits your home in order to eliminate and protect against pest.

3
Exterminate

We exterminate your pest problem.