Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  301-960-5653

Waldorf Pest Control

Free Inpsection & Estimate

Prompt Service Guaranteed!


Call us today & we'll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Waldorf pest control & extermination service.


Chesapeake Beach Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Chesapeake Beach

We provide pest control in Chesapeake Beach and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Chesapeake Beach we’ve serviced. If you need a Chesapeake Beach exterminator, contact us today!

They are very professional. They call before arriving at our rental property. Called us to let us know what they could do for us. We now have a 2 year contract with them. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • July 6th, 2019

The office was able to quickly arrange a visit to get rid of a wasp nest in our soffit. The technician came twice to fog and re-fog. We only had to pay for the first visit as they guaranteed their results. The wasps are now gone.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • July 2nd, 2019

I found the technician very polite, friendly, respectful and, willing to share knowledge and advise about Rodent problems.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • June 14th, 2019

Good company very transparent and helpful. Wasps and bees have been an issue since we moved in a few months ago and they have practically eliminated them

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • June 2nd, 2019

Mark Male, Jr. contacted me very quickly after finding him on Google. He set an appointment to come assess our needs and was very prompt, courteous, and professional. My husband and I decided to hire him and he came the following week to do the initial treatment. We were very pleased. After the treatment some ants cropped up inside our Master Bathroom and I called. He was here within the hour and treated that area again. Zero problems since then. We have contracted with him for the year.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • May 19th, 2019

Mark was very thorough doing the inspection. Steve the tech did excellent work. Everything was cleaned up before he left.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • May 2nd, 2019

Was a pleasure to have Mark & Steve doing our termite treatment. Both were very professional & were knowledgeable about the treatment, answered all our questions, were on time & did everything they said they would do. Would definitely recommend & hire them again.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • March 26th, 2019

I was quoted a fee and they had just raised their rates. Even though the new rate was higher he honored his original quote. They worked with my mom's concerns about her cats and he did his first passthrough quickly and got the job done. He also sent an email asking that I let him know if the ant "activity" did not cease by next weekend so he could come and do a follow-up. I'm VERY happy so far!

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • March 19th, 2019

The technician was on time, courteous and answered all of my questions. He seemed thorough with his work and explained each thing he was to do.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • December 30th, 2018

Easy to schedule and technician is very polite and attentive to my concerns.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • December 18th, 2018

Thanks to the rep who delivered excellent service. He was friendly, and it was obvious he knew his stuff. All my questions he answered quickly and well. Kudos to him, and I look forward to his next visit.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • September 26th, 2018

The rep that solved our ant problem was an expert, and he had great attention to detail. On top of that, he did not create a mess, to which I am extremely grateful.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • September 22nd, 2018

The rep was simply amazing as he was able to get rid of all the ants in our home. He was also quite thorough in explaining everything to me, making me a very satisfied customer. Barefoot Pest Control definitely stands out and continues to be my pest control company of choice.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • September 18th, 2018

So far, we are satisfied with Barefoot Pest Control's professionalism and how their reps are always on time. They are very meticulous when applying their product, too. After two applications within 30 days, we look forward to seeing fewer and fewer spittle bugs in our backyard.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • September 13th, 2018

We started with a little miscommunication but we were able to clear it all up. Even with the miscommunication, they maintained their professionalism. Price was good and spiders are to a minimum.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • September 2nd, 2018

Even after using Barefoot Pest Control for 3 years now, we are still impressed with their excellent service. Their reps thoroughly explain the treatment to you, and they never rush their job. In our case, he was quite meticulous with how he inspected and treated the ant problem in our home.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • August 28th, 2018

Not only are they always on time but always available. They delivered same-day service, and the rep on the phone was a joy to talk to. They even wore the right footwear when inside the house. Barefoot Pest Control absolutely took care of our pest problem. I cannot recommend any pest control company better.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • August 26th, 2018

The rep did a great job with our ant issue. He was very meticulous and really took his time. I am satisfied with his work.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • August 24th, 2018

Professional and respectable techs.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • January 13th, 2018

Great experience. I'm bug-phobic, and they took care of all my pest and fears. Their technicians are friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • January 12th, 2018

I no longer have the infestation that I did.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • January 9th, 2018

The service representatives are considerate and protective of my home.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • January 5th, 2018

Quick response times from call to the service date.

  • Chesapeake Beach
  • January 3rd, 2018


Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service
301-960-5653


About Barefoot Pest Control

About Us

Barefoot Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Waldorf for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Barefoot Pest Control is a Waldorf locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Barefoot Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Waldorf pest issue.

Barefoot Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Waldorf. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.


Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service
301-960-5653

We Exterminate in
3 Easy Steps
1
Inspect

We conduct a thorough home inspection. We will identify the source of your pest problem.

2
Plan

We put together a plan that best fits your home in order to eliminate and protect against pest.

3
Exterminate

We exterminate your pest problem.